Your 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Introducing the Dutchtown Alumni Association Board of Directors for 2018-2019:

Trai Aucoin

Founding Director

Class of 2006

Albert Denoux


Class of 2006

Cory Paille

Vice President

Class of 2013

Rene Kling


Class of 2006

Adrianne Hess


Class of 2006

Londyn Rowell

Communications Director

Class of 2006

Erica Sweeney Glory

Membership Director

Class of 2010

Joshua Jackson

Events/Fundraising Director

Class of 2006

Jarius Carey

Sergeant at Arms

Class of 2011

Learn more about your board of directors at New officers will be elected during the October General Membership Meeting. For leadership opportunities, visit

52 views0 comments